Duties and Responsibilities:  The workgroup identifies the need for as well as leads and participates in the development and implementation of high-quality education products for SABM members. Education products may include but are not limited to documents/resources e.g.: Policy & Procedure, Guidelines, Lectures, Presentation-style Programming.

Co-Chair(s): Becky Rock, RN & Mindy Jackson, RN
Members:  Gustaaf De  Ridder, MD
                   Tiffany Hall, RN
                   Kelly Martin, RN
                   Trupti Mehta
                   Heather Mingo, NP, PhD
                   Josh Ozawa Morriello, RN
                   Sherri Ozawa, RN
                   MaryAnn Sromoski, RN
                   MaryAnn Taylor, BSN
                   Sarah Walbolt, RN

Call Schedule:  The 1st Tuesday of the month at 11am ET

If you are interested in joining this committee, please click here to express your interest.