Duties and Responsibilities: In line with goals established by the Executive Committee, The Annual Meeting Planning Committee identifies the needs, develops content, seeks appropriate speakers, and evaluates the educational merit of the Annual Meeting.

Co-Chairs: Sr. Chair-Mary Ann Sromoski, RN, Jr. Chair-Jennifer Andrews, MD
Members:  Sarah Walbolt, RN (Past Chair)
President-Elect: Linda Shore-Lesserson, MD
                   Anne Burkey, RN
                   Melissa Cushing, MD
                   Ann Gordon, PA
                   Jenny Kwak, MD
                   Ryan Lett, MD
                   Stephanie Perez-Montelongo
                   Guilherme Rabello
                   Gee Mei Tan, MD (ASA Representative)
                   Sean Yates, MD                    

Call Schedule: 3rd Tuesday of every month at 5pm ET

This committee is done by appointment, if you are interested in being a part of this committee send an email to [email protected].