Research Committee


By promoting new research activities, strengthening existing research, and facilitating additional resources, ideas, and calls for collaboration. New concepts for research projects or requests for collaboration may be sent to any Research Committee member listed below. All members are encouraged to participate.

Eloa Adams, MD eloashep@gmail.com
Oshuare Aregbeyen, MD oshuare@gmail.com
Neil Blumberg, MD Neil.Blumberg@URMC.Rochester.edu
Jill Cholette, MD Jill_Cholette@URMC.Rochester.edu
Steven M. Frank, MD sfrank3@jhmi.edu
Ruchika Goel, MD ruchikagoel1@gmail.com
Sheldon Goldstein, MD shgoldst@montefiore.org
Susan Goobie, MD, FRCPC susan.goobie@childrens.harvard.edu
Heather Mingo, RN heather.mingo@cdha.nshealth.ca
Micah Prochaska, MD mprochas@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Bradford Ray, RABT bradford.ray@umcelpaso.org
Barbara Steel, MD BLSteel@PremierHealth.com
Stacey L. Valentine, MD, MPH stacey.valentine@umassmemorial.org
Jonathan Waters, MD watejh@upmc.edu