Research Committee


By promoting new research activities, strengthening existing research, and facilitating additional resources, ideas, and calls for collaboration. New concepts for research projects or requests for collaboration may be sent to any Research Committee member listed below. All members are encouraged to participate.

Eloa Adams, MD eloashep@gmail.com
Neil Blumberg, MD Neil.Blumberg@URMC.Rochester.edu
Jill Cholette, MD Jill_Cholette@URMC.Rochester.edu
Carolyn Clancy, MSN, CNS, APRN Cclancy@accumen.com
David Faraoni, MD, PhD, FAHA david.faraoni@mail.utoronto.ca
Steven M. Frank, MD sfrank3@jhmi.edu
Ruchika Goel, MD ruchikagoel1@gmail.com
Sheldon Goldstein, MD shgoldst@montefiore.org
Susan Goobie, MD, FRCPC susan.goobie@childrens.harvard.edu
Tymoteusz Kajstura, MD t@jhmi.edu
Gagan Mathur, MD gmathur@saint-lukes.org
Heather Mingo, RN heather.mingo@cdha.nshealth.ca
Micah Prochaska, MD mprochas@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Bradford Ray, RABT bradford.ray@umcelpaso.org
Stacey L. Valentine, MD, MPH stacey.valentine@umassmemorial.org
Jonathan Waters, MD watejh@upmc.edu