Members Login

  • PBM Reference Library
  • PBM EZINE
  • Algorithms
  • Member Directory
  • Order Sets
  • PBMP Business Plans

Research

We build thriving research communities

by promoting new research activities, strengthening existing research, and facilitating additional resources, ideas, and calls for collaboration. New concepts for research projects or requests for collaboration may be sent to any Research Committee member listed below. All members are encouraged to participate.

Eloa Adams, MD eloashep@gmail.com
Oshuare Aregbeyen, MD oshuare@gmail.com
Neil Blumberg MD Neil.Blumberg@URMC.Rochester.edu
Jill Cholette, MD Jill_Cholette@URMC.Rochester.edu
Steven Frank MD sfrank3@jhmi.edu
Sheldon Goldstein, MD shgoldst@montefiore.org
Susan Goobie, MD susan.goobie@childrens.harvard.edu
Karim Jabr CCP jabr.karim@mccg.org
Heather Mingo RN heather.mingo@cdha.nshealth.ca
Surender Rajasekaran, MD surender.rajasekaran@helendevoschildrens.org
Bradford Ray, RABT bradford.ray@hcahealthcare.com
Barbara Steel, MD BLSteel@PremierHealth.com
Kenichi Tanaka, MD tanakak@upmc.edu
Consultant: Richard Weiskopf MD richardweiskopf@hotmail.com